5 星级过夜住宿

太平洋之珠可提供豪华住宿给多达8名乘客。您和您的客人可以在时尚的空调小屋,配有娱乐系统和独立浴室里放松。看着夜幕降临在皇后镇,在星光下放松,然后在宁静的景象山区和美丽的原生灌木中醒来。

对于我们来说您的舒适和享受是最重要的。在皇后镇中心码头过夜,或添加景区游船和湖泊锚地。坐下来,享受红酒,读一本书,观赏一部电影,或在餐船上享受一顿丰盛的晚餐。我们系泊于皇后镇中心,可步行至商店,餐馆和当地景点。

Loading...
“什么惊人的船,美好的一天,这是完美的,美好的。留在船上对我们有好处,美丽的风景,清新的空气,舒适的环境。我们爱太平洋Jemm和新西兰。我们会再次入住”
Mr Song – China
“我们的家庭在太平洋岛上度过了最后6晚。这是一个神奇的假期和布莱尔和贝思的照顾,帮助我们感到舒适,放松是第二无。 Blair给我们提供了许多关于在本地做的事的很好的提示,并协助组织他们。这些被证明是最好的。非常感谢”
The Lynch family
“一个令人眼花缭乱的Gemm - 这是一个奇妙的方式体验queenstown。船的位置是完美的 - 在水面上,靠近市中心的行动,但也在一个相当码头。布莱尔和工作人员非常有帮助解释如何一切工作和一些当地的提示有关城市。有四间小屋和浴室,这对家庭和团体实际上是成本有效的。如果你想在皇后镇一个真正难忘的经验与一触即感的风格和类,豪华的房间,伟大的位置,然后这是去!”
Nicholas & Karen - NZ
“这是我们新西兰旅行的最后一夜,而不是睡在一个汽车旅馆的游艇太平洋Jemm是一个事件本身。坐上俯瞰皇后镇,有其他船轻轻摇晃游艇,享受与船上的家庭晚餐 - 我们只是喜欢它!”
Ross Sullivan - Australia

5-star Overnight Opulence on Lake Wakatipu

Pacific Jemm offers luxurious accommodation for up to 8 passengers. You and your guests can relax in stylish air-conditioned cabins, equipped with entertainment systems and ensuite bathrooms. Watch night fall over Queenstown, relax under the evening light and wake up to the serene sight of mountains or beautiful native bush.

Your comfort and enjoyment is of utmost importance - and you call the shots. Overnight at the wharf in central Queenstown, or add a scenic cruise and lake anchorage. Sit back, relax with a wine, a book, or a movie and enjoy a sumptuous meal onboard. Our mooring is located in central Queenstown, within walking distance to shops, restaurants and local attractions.

Loading...
“What an amazing boat, nice day, this is perfect, wonderful. To stay on the boat was good for 8 of us, beautiful scenery, fresh air, comfortable environment. We love the Pacific Jemm and New Zealand. We will stay again.”
Mr Song – China
“Our family has spent the last 6 nights on board the Pacific Jemm. This has been a magical holiday and the care taken by Blair & Beth to help us feel comfortable and relaxed was second to none. Blair gave us many great tips on things to do locally and assisted organising them. These proved to be the best ever. Thank you so much.”
The Lynch family
“A dazzling Gemm - this is a fantastic way to experience queenstown. The location of the boat is perfect - on the water, close to the action of the town centre but also on a quite wharf. Blair and the staff were very helpful in explaining how everything worked and some local tips about town. With four cabins and bathrooms this is actually very cost effective for families and groups. If you want a really memorable experience in Queenstown with a touch of style and class, luxury rooms, great location then this is the go!.”
Nicholas & Karen - NZ
“It was the last night of our NZ trip and rather than sleeping in a motel room the yacht Pacific Jemm was an event in itself. Sitting up top looking out over Queenstown, having other boats gently rocking the yacht, enjoying a dinner with family on board - we just loved it!”
Ross Sullivan - Australia